Log in

I forgot my password

Skype
Admin: Taylormadeit (Mike)

Admin: Marilean (Mari)

Admin: GottaBeJoking (Ade)
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 34 on Sun Dec 15, 2013 12:30 pm
June 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Calendar Calendar


UGA Knock Out Tournaments Single & Double Events. June 8th/9th

Go down

UGA Knock Out Tournaments Single & Double Events. June 8th/9th

Post by Taylormadeit on Thu Jun 06, 2013 5:53 pm

Hello everyone!

Come and join in with us on this fun single elimination bracket challenge 1-Day Event . Best of The Best Knock Out Tournament 1 vs 1 Match Play this Saturday June 1st, 2013 at 8 PM BST, 3 PM EDT . Click on the SIGN UP NOW on the right side column of the forum under BOTBKO bracket tournament to sign up. Max. of 16 Players, so please sign up now to reserve your spot.

Random Pair Alternate Shot Knock Out will be on Sunday at 9 PM BST, 4 PM EDT . Click on the SIGN UP NOW on the right side column of the forum under ASKO bracket tournament to sign up. Max. of 32 Players, so please sign up now to reserve your spot.

Hope to see you there. Thank you all!

_________________
Mike (Taylormadeit)
UGA Owner
avatar
Taylormadeit
UGA Founder

Location : California
Join date : 2013-01-09
Posts : 180

View user profile http://www.ugassociation.fullboards.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum