Log in

I forgot my password

Skype
Admin: Taylormadeit (Mike)

Admin: Marilean (Mari)

Admin: GottaBeJoking (Ade)
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 34 on Sun Dec 15, 2013 12:30 pm
July 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Calendar Calendar


Alternate Shot Knock Out Event 2 Schedule Time Changed

 :: UGA COMMUNITY :: News

Go down

Alternate Shot Knock Out Event 2 Schedule Time Changed

Post by Taylormadeit on Sun Apr 14, 2013 1:16 pm

Attention everyone:

ASKO Event 2 schedule time has changed to 21:00 BST which is 4 PM EDT and 1 PM PDT. There are currently less than 4 teams signed up at the moment. I look forward to see more teams sign up for this bracket event to make it happens. Unfortunately, If we don't have enough teams for the bracket, this event will be cancelled.

Any suggestion or concern, please contact me or the Admin Team.

Thank you.

_________________
Mike (Taylormadeit)
UGA Owner
avatar
Taylormadeit
UGA Founder

Location : California
Join date : 2013-01-09
Posts : 180

View user profile http://www.ugassociation.fullboards.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 :: UGA COMMUNITY :: News

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum